Contact Us

The Avery Journal-Times


Physical address:

335 Linville Street

Newland, NC 28657

Mailing address:

P.O. Box 1330

Newland, NC 28657

Office Phone: 828-733-2448

Classifieds/Circulation: 828-733-0401

Jamie Shell
Editor
Email: editor@averyjournal.com
Carl Blankenship
Reporter
Email: carl.blankenship@averyjournal.com
Thomas Sherrill
Reporter
Email: thomas.sherrill@averyjournal.com
Henry Volk
Advertising
Email: henry.volk@mountaintimes.com
General
Email: news@averyjournal.com
Classifieds
Email: classifieds@averyjournal.com
Obits
Email: obits@averyjournal.com

 

Watauga Democrat


Address:

474 Industrial Park Drive

Boone, NC 28607

Phone: 828-264-6397

Fax: 828-262-0282

Gene Fowler
Publisher
Email: gene.fowler@mountaintimes.com
Tom Mayer
Executive Editor
Email: tom.mayer@mountaintimes.com
Anna Oakes
Editor
Email: anna.oakes@wataugademocrat.com
Steve Behr
Sports
Email: sports@wataugademocrat.com
Charlie Price
Advertising Director
Email: charlie.price@mountaintimes.com
Andy Gainey
Circulation Manager
Email: andy.gainey@mountaintimes.com
Obits
Email: obits@wataugademocrat.com

 

The Mountain Times


Address:

474 Industrial Park Drive

Boone, NC 28607

Phone: 828-264-6397

Fax: 828-262-0282

Tom Mayer
Executive Editor
Phone: 828-264-6397
Email: tom.mayer@mountaintimes.com

 

The Blowing Rocket


Address:

474 Industrial Park Drive

Boone, NC 28607

Tom Mayer
Executive Editor
Phone: 828-264-6397
Email: tom.mayer@mountaintimes.com

Top Ads