Contact Us

The Avery Journal-Times


Physical address:

428 Pineola Street

Newland, NC 28657

Mailing address:

P.O. Box 1330

Newland, NC 28657

Office Phone: 828-733-2448

Classifieds/Circulation: 828-733-0401

Jamie Shell
Editor
Email: editor@averyjournal.com
Neal Falvey
Staff Writer
Email: neal.falvey@averyjournal.com
Henry Volk
Advertising
Email: henry.volk@averyjournal.com
General
Email: news@averyjournal.com
Classifieds
Email: classifieds@averyjournal.com
Circulation - (circulation@mountaintimes.com)
Obits
Email: obits@averyjournal.com

The Avery Journal-Times does not remove published content from its digital archive.

The Avery Journal-Times will review requests to update or append an article if provided with sufficient documentation.

Requests should be directed to Editor Jamie Shell at jamie.shell@averyjournal.com

 

Watauga Democrat


Address:

584 State Farm Rd., Suite 105

Boone, NC 28607

Phone: 828-264-6397

Fax: 828-262-0282

Gene Fowler
Publisher
Email: gene.fowler@mountaintimes.com
Obits
Email: obits@wataugademocrat.com

 

The Mountain Times


Address:

584 State Farm Rd., Suite 105

Boone, NC 28607

Phone: 828-264-6397

Fax: 828-262-0282

 

The Blowing Rocket


Address:

584 State Farm Rd., Suite 105

Boone, NC 28607

Phone: 828-264-6397