Skip to main content

Obituaries

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

Dallas Ernest Brown, 74, of Elk Park, North Carolina went home to be with the Lord on Monday…

Monday, January 24, 2022

James Eugene Sutphin, age 78, of Newland, North Carolina passed away on Sunday, January 23, …

Heaven has gained another Angel. Deanna Rabon, 56, of Newland, NC passed away on Saturday, J…

Friday, January 14, 2022

Annie Moore Reece went to be with the Lord on January 9, 2022.

Friday, January 07, 2022

Dr. Jerry Ray Fee of Montezuma, NC, 84, passed away Monday January 3, 2022 at Watauga Medica…

Tuesday, January 04, 2022

Ms. Karen Lynn Shumate, 64, passed away on Saturday, January 1, 2022.

Frederick Wayne Julian was born on August 30, 1949, to Ruby and Adrian Julian, in Elk Park, NC.

Monday, December 27, 2021

Vincent Lee Keller, 64, of Newland, North Carolina passed away on Sunday, December 26, 2021 …

Wednesday, December 22, 2021

Doris Marie Walker, 87, of Pineola, N.C., passed away December 1, 2021.

Monday, December 20, 2021

StarrLynn Goobie, 61, of Newland, North Carolina passed away on Tuesday, December 14, 2021 a…

Avery Journal Newsletters

Recipe of the Day



Recipe of the Day



Recipe of the Day



Featured Businesses

Top Ads